Student Services Serving you in Bakersfield

Financial Aid Advisor

Chad Boling

559-453-7111
1-866-321-7502
chad.boling@fresno.edu 

 

 

Student Account Manager

Jesse Carlos 

559-453-3627
jesse.carlos@fresno.edu 

 

 

 

Program Advisors

Denise Baronian

559-453-7197
denise.baronian@fresno.edu
Serving Early Childhood Development, Organizational Leadership, Criminology & Restorative Justice Studies

 

Tina Gutierrez

559-453-2234
tina.gutierrez@fresno.edu
Serving Liberal Arts, Business Management, Christian Ministries & Leadership

 

 

Career Services

Alicia Andrade

559-453-2073
alicia.andrade@fresno.edu

 

 

 

University Pastor

Angulus Wilson

559-453-2094
angulus.wilson@fresno.edu