Student Services Serving you in Bakersfield

Financial Aid Advisor

Chad Boling

559-453-7111
1-866-321-7502
chad.boling@fresno.edu 

Student Accounts Manager

Alexandra Dennis

559-453-2041
alexandra.dennis@fresno.edu 

Program Advisors

Candice Hanson 

661-617-4514
candice.hanson@fresno.edu
Serving Early Childhood Development, Liberal Arts, Christian Ministry & Leadership 

Dani Fox-Lopez

661-617-4510
dani.fox-lopez@fresno.edu
Serving Organizational Leadership, Management, Criminology & Restorative Justice  

Career Services

Danielle Nunez

559-453-5698
danielle.nunez@fresno.edu 

University Pastor

Angulus Wilson

559-453-2094
angulus.wilson@fresno.edu