Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Thomas Cairns
559-453-5564
thomas.cairns@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Donna Callahan
559-453-2066
callahan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Jennifer Calvero
559-453-2097
jennifer.calvero@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Greg Camp
559-453-2061
gacamp@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Patricia Caporale
559-453-2272
pat.caporale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Allen Carden
559-453-3402
allen.carden@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Jesse Carlos
559-453-2212
jesse.carlos@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Nayely Carlos
559-453-7112
nayely.carlos@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Carr
559-453-4620
jason.carr@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Ernie Carrere
559-453-2131
ernest.carrere@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Tracy Carroll-Ekizian
559-453-7119
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Nathan Carson
559-453-2370
Nathan.Carson@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Cindy Carter
559-453-3447
cindy.carter@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Vern Carter
559-453-7124
vern.carter@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Megan Chaney
559-453-7356
megan.chaney@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Karin Chao-Bushoven
559-453-2000
bushoven8@yahoo.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Amanda Chesney
559-453-2000
Amanda.Chesney@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Ken Cheung
559-453-2307
ken.Cheung@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Joshua Christensen
559-453-3494
Josh.Christensen@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Karen Cianci
559-453-8002
karen.cianci@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Ron Claassen
559-453-3420
rlclaass@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Jonathan Clark
559-453-4631
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Kimberly Cline-Greer
559-453-3682
kimberly.cline-greer@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Nicole Cochran
209-354-5809
nicole.cochran@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
Judy Cockerham
559-453-2267
jcockerh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Staff
Cynthia Coleman
559-302-4104
cynthia.coleman@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Miguel Contreras
559-453-5524
mzc14@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Jill Coppler
559-573-7852
jillian.coppler@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Susan Cox
559-453-2026
susan.cox@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Karen Crozier
559-453-2020
karen.crozier@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Faculty