Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Jason Ekk
559-453-3217
jason.ekk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Martille Elias
559-453-2013
martille.elias@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Kevin Enns-Rempel
559-453-2225
kennsrem@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Sylvester Eno-Idem
559-453-2000
nsitatai.ifiok@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Theron Esau
559-453-5525
tesau@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Estes
559-453-2250
geestes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Evans
559-453-4621
Jason.Evans@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Chad Eyo
559-453-2000
Chad.Eyo@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff