Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Erik Farfan
559-453-7187
erik.farfan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Stephanie Farrar
559-453-7831
stephanie.farrar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Jeremy Fast
559-453-4622
jeremy.fast@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Adam Field
559-453-3405
adam.field@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Donald Fischer
559-659-3977
donald.fischer@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
John Florance
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Margie Ford
559-453-2132
marjorie.ford@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Matthew Fox
559-453-2000
mfox15@yahoo.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Dani Fox-Lopez
661-617-4510
dani.fox-lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Delores Friesen
559-453-2315
delores.friesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Milton Friesen
559-453-7198
milton.friesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Bendta From-Friesen
4532203
Bendta.Friesen@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Annie Fujikawa
559-453-5503
annie.fujikawa@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty