Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Lynne Ashbeck
559-278-0408
laashbeck@sbcglobal.net
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Ananda Aspen
559-453-2201
ananda.aspen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Peggy Avakian
559-453-5518
pavakian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Jim Ave
559-453-7186
jimave@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Mark Baker
559-453-2313
mark.baker@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Jerome Barrett
661-617-4532
jerome.barrett@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Faculty
Devin Beasley
559-453-5601
devin.beasley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Deanne Bell
559-453-2287
deanne.bell@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Terry Bese
559-453-3687
tlbese@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2011
Employee Type: Faculty
Darrell Blanks
559-453-3679
darrell.blanks@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Stephanie Blundell
559-353-5898
Stephanie.Blundell@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Bruce Boeckel
559-453-7141
bruce.boeckel@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Amy Brogan
559-453-2303
amy.brogan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Chris Brownell
559-453-2046
chris.brownell@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Jim Bryan
559-453-2224
jim.bryan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Donna Callahan
559-453-2066
callahan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Greg Camp
559-453-2061
gacamp@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Allen Carden
559-453-3402
allen.carden@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Ernie Carrere
559-453-2131
ernest.carrere@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Nathan Carson
559-453-2370
Nathan.Carson@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Vern Carter
559-453-7124
vern.carter@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Megan Chaney
559-453-7356
megan.chaney@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Ken Cheung
559-453-2307
ken.Cheung@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Ron Claassen
559-453-3420
rlclaass@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Jonathan Clark
559-453-4631
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Cynthia Coleman
559-302-4104
cynthia.coleman@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Susan Cox
559-453-2026
susan.cox@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Karen Crozier
559-453-2020
karen.crozier@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Faculty
Ruth Dahlquist-Willard
559-453-8003
ruth.dahlquist@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Eric Davis
559-453-2304
eric.davis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages