Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Hannah Keeney
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Lisa Keith
559-453-5680
lisa.keith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Frances Kellar
559-453-2042
frances.kellar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Faculty
Youngra Kim
559-453-4630
sylvia.kim@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Bret Kincaid
559-453-2067
Bret.Kincaid@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Quentin Kinnison
559-453-2099
quentin.kinnison@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Peter Kopriva
559-453-2202
pgkopriv@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Angel Krause
559-453-4070
angel.krause@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Michael Kunz
559-453-2045
mkunz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Brenda Laing
559-453-2000
Brenda.Laing@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Elizabeth Lake
559-453-2285
elizabeth.lake@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Julie Lane
559-453-5682
julie.lane@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Rene Lebsock
559-453-2054
rene.lebsock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Darin Lenz
559-453-2262
darin.lenz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Erik Leung
559-453-2029
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Melanie Lewis
559-645-3500
lhstlmal@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Autumn Lindberg
559-302-4125
Autumn.Lindberg@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Stacy Manning
559-453-2000
stacymanning@sbcglobal.net
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Fran Martens-Friesen
559-453-7125
fran.martensfriesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Ken Martens-Friesen
559-453-7126
ken.friesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Donna Martin
559-453-4110
donna.martin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Mariamma Mathai
559-573-7831
mariamma.mathai@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Cindy McGrady
559-453-2369
cynthia.mcgrady@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Rebecca McMillen
559-453-2365
rebecca.mcmillen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
John Mendiburu
661-588-6000
John.Mendiburu@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Sharon Merritt
559-453-5543
sharon.merritt@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Larry Metzler
559-453-5568
larry.metzler@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
JoEllen Misakian
559-453-2291
jmisakian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Bob Murray
559-573-7830
robert.murray@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Tim Neufeld
559-453-2093
timneuf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages