Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Ron Pratt
559-453-2057
rpratt@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Denise Rea
559-453-5548
drea@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Julia Reimer
559-453-2056
jreimer@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Valerie Rempel
559-453-2000
valerie.rempel@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Laura Roberts
559-453-2062
lroberts@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
David Rose
559-453-2320
david.rose@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Duane Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3421
duanerh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Kelsey Ryska
559-453-7129
Kelsey.Ryska@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Deborah Sauer-Ferrand
559-453-2098
dsferran@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Walter Saul
559-453-2012
walter.saul@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Jill Schellenberg
559-453-3419
jschelle@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Ryan Schellenberg
559-453-2324
ryan.schellenberg@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Adam Schrag
559-453-4608
adam.schrag@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Brian Schultz
559-453-7107
brian.schultz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Celsa Shewan
559-453-2071
celsa.shewan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Henrietta Siemens
559-453-7100
hsiemens@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2011
Employee Type: Faculty
Cheryl Smith
559-453-5556
cheryl.smith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Nathan Smith
559-453-2122
nathan.smith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Pete Smith
559-453-3466
peter.smith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Diane Talbot
559-453-2014
dtalbot@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Alan Thompson
559-453-5504
thompson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
James Van Slyke
559-453-4607
james.vanslyke@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Roy Vasquez
559-453-2269
rojelio.vasquez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Krista Venecia
559-453-5810
krista.venecia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
James Wallace
661-617-4534
randall.wallace@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Faculty
Peter Wasemiller
559-453-2081
pmwasemi@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
David Weber
559-453-7108
david.weber@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Peng Wen
559-453-2242
pcwen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Randy White
559-453-2366
Randy.White@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Billie Jean Wiebe
559-453-5554
bjwiebe@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages