Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

James Van Slyke
559-453-4607
james.vanslyke@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Roy Vasquez
559-453-2269
rojelio.vasquez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Krista Venecia
559-453-5810
krista.venecia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
James Wallace
661-617-4534
randall.wallace@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Faculty
Peter Wasemiller
559-453-2081
pmwasemi@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
David Weber
559-453-7108
david.weber@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Peng Wen
559-453-2242
pcwen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Randy White
559-453-2366
Randy.White@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Billie Jean Wiebe
559-453-5554
bjwiebe@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Sandie Woods
559-453-2052
sandie.woods@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Randy Worden
559-453-7154
randy.worden@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Faculty
Dieter Wulfhorst
559-453-2003
dieterwulfhorst@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Terence Yi
559-453-7122
terence.yi@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Brice Yocum
559-302-4117
brice.yocum@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Dianne Young
559-453-2137
Dianne.Young@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Dave Youngs
559-453-2244
dyoungs@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Denette Zaninovich
559-453-3666
denette.zaninovich@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Steven Zook
559-453-2276
steven.zook@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Gregory Zubacz
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages