Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Teresa Hall
559-453-2000
tyh@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Breck Harris
559-453-2288
baharris@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Easter Hawkins
559-453-5588
easter.hawkins@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Herevia
559-453-2249
Steven.Herevia@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Ron Herms
559-453-2075
rkherms@hotmail.com
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Lupe Hernandez
559-453-2086
JoeHernandez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Noe Hernandez
559-453-2117
noe.hernandez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Staff
Chuck Hicks
559-453-2000
charles.hicks@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Oscar Hirschkorn
559-453-2050
Ohirschkorn@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Linda Hoff
559-453-2011
lehoff@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Stuart Hoskins
559-453-5528
stuart@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Wayne Huber
559-453-2217
whuber@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty