Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Cynthia Kaitfors
559-453-5805
cynthia.kaitfors@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
John Karlman
559-453-2000
john.karlman@hotmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Lisa Keith
559-453-5680
lisa.keith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Frances Kellar
559-453-2042
frances.kellar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Melissa Kent
559-453-5699
Melissa.Kent@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
John Kilroy
559-453-3683
john.kilroy@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Natalie Kilroy
559-453-2270
natalie.kilroy@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2011
Employee Type: Staff
Youngra Kim
559-453-4630
sylvia.kim@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Justine Kincade
559-453-3664
justine.kincade@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Bret Kincaid
559-453-2067
Bret.Kincaid@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Quentin Kinnison
559-453-2099
quentin.kinnison@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Rachel Klas
559-453-2268
rachel.klas@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Sarah Knight
559-453-2129
sknight@fresno.edu
Box Number: NFC - 11
Employee Type: Staff
Bev Kopper
559-453-2251
bekopper@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Richard Kopper
559-453-2080
richard.kopper@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Peter Kopriva
559-453-2202
pgkopriv@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Angel Krause
559-453-4070
angel.krause@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Peggi Kriegbaum
559-453-2043
pllee@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Amanda Krum-Stovall
559-453-2282
amanda.stovall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Kulekjian
559-453-2110
michaelkulekjian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Kunz
559-453-2045
mkunz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty