Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Brenda Laing
559-453-2000
Brenda.Laing@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Elizabeth Lake
559-453-2285
elizabeth.lake@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Julie Lane
559-453-5682
julie.lane@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Emily LaRue
559-453-7120
emily.larue@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Lassen
559-453-5544
chris.lassen@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Rene Lebsock
559-453-2054
rene.lebsock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Rob Leitgeb
559-453-3409
rleitgeb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Darin Lenz
559-453-2262
darin.lenz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Erik Leung
559-453-2029
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Melanie Lewis
559-645-3500
lhstlmal@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Autumn Lindberg
559-302-4125
Autumn.Lindberg@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Hayley Lindsey
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Lindy Locke
559-453-3408
lindy.locke@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Loop
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jose Lopez
559-453-3403
jose.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Marrissa Lopez
559-453-4610
marrissa.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Stace Lopez
559-453-2009
Stace.Lopez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Seya Lumeya
559-453-2000
nzashilumeya@yahoo.fr
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Catherine Lusk
559-453-2240
catherine.lusk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff