Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Arlene Mack
559-453-2010
amack@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Stacy Manning
559-453-2000
stacymanning@sbcglobal.net
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Carlota Marin
559-453-3689
tibisay.marin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Daniel Marker
559-453-5806
daniel.marker@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Hillary Markley
559-453-2047
hillary.markley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Fran Martens-Friesen
559-453-7125
fran.martensfriesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Ken Martens-Friesen
559-453-7126
ken.friesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Donna Martin
559-453-4110
donna.martin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Garrett Martin
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Martin
559-453-7165
Jason.Martin@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Bobby Martin
559-453-5547
bobby.martin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Martinez
559-302-4102
jennifer.martinez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Rebecca Mata
559-453-2277
rebecca.mata@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Mariamma Mathai
559-573-7831
mariamma.mathai@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Paulette Matsubara
559-573-7802
PauletteMatsubara@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Matt Mazzoni
559-453-2034
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Cindy McGrady
559-453-2369
cynthia.mcgrady@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Rebecca McMillen
559-453-2365
rebecca.mcmillen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Connie McNeely
559-453-7139
connie.mcneely@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Joseph Medina
559-453-2000
nightshadow524@yahoo.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Mejia
559-453-7103
Gary.Mejia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
John Mendiburu
661-588-6000
John.Mendiburu@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Sharon Merritt
559-453-5543
sharon.merritt@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Gary Metcalf
559-453-2089
gary.metcalf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Josh Metry
559-453-3432
josh.metry@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Larry Metzler
559-453-5568
larry.metzler@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Debbie Miles
559-453-2248
debbie.miles@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Miles
559-453-2000
mam@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Brittney Miller
559-453-5553
brittney.miller@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Marylou Miller
559-453-2245
marylou.miller@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff

Pages