Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Diana Mock
559-453-5505
dbmock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Joel Mohr
559-362-4166
joel.mohr@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Irma Montemayor
559-453-2200
imontema@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Luis Montoya
559-453-5526
Luis.Montoya@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Moore
559-453-2111
Chris.Moore@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Sylvia Moreno
559-302-4107
sylvia.moreno@fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Staff
Brandie Munoz
559-453-3671
brandie.munoz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Sean Munoz
559-453-2211
sean.munoz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Rebecca Murillo
661-617-4511
Rebecca.Murillo@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Bob Murray
559-573-7830
robert.murray@fresno.edu
Box Number: NFC - 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Betsy Myers
559-453-2274
bshivers@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff

Pages