Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Doug Nasalroad
559-453-7166
doug.nasalroad@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Tara Neufeld
559-453-2257
tneufeld@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Tim Neufeld
559-453-2093
timneuf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Ashley Nevarez
559-453-4111
Ashley.Nevarez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Nicholes
559-453-7137
gary.nicholes70@gmail.com
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Eleanor Nickel
559-453-2296
eleanor.hersey@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Fay Nielsen
559-453-2051
fnielsen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Tim Nightingale
559-453-3495
tim.nightingale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Hope Nisly
559-453-2223
nhope@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Tony Nool
661-617-4519
Tony.Nool@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff