Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Bethany Rader
559-453-2300
Bethany.Rader@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Carol Rains-Heisdorf
559-453-2096
carol.heisdorf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Jaime Ramirez
559-453-2085
jramirez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Julie Ramirez
559-453-2000
jualramirez@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Orlando Ramirez
559-453-2000
landinoramirez@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Laura Randol
209-354-5811
laura.randol@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
Denise Rea
559-453-5548
drea@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Julia Reimer
559-453-2056
jreimer@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Lynn Reinhold
559-453-2246
lynn.reinhold@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Valerie Rempel
559-453-2000
valerie.rempel@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Alex Reyes
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Alisa Reynolds
559-453-2000
Alisa.Reynolds@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Dave Richert
559-453-3406
drichert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Shane Rinner
559-453-2000
Shane.Rinner@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Laura Roberts
559-453-2062
lroberts@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Kenneth Rodgers
559-453-2000
kjr2@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Andrew Rodriguez
559-453-4625
andrew.rodriguez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Randy Romero
559-302-4115
Randy.Romero@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
David Rose
559-453-2320
david.rose@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Mark Royce
559-453-5557
mark.royce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 3
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Rupcich
559-453-2207
Mike.Rupcich@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Clare Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3448
clareann.ruth-heffelbower@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Duane Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3421
duanerh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Kelsey Ryska
559-453-7129
Kelsey.Ryska@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty