Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Alyssa Abbott
559-453-2019
Alyssa.Abbott@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Vicencia Abundis
559-453-3644
vicencia.abundis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Webster Alfonso
559-453-3415
webster.alfonso@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Kailey Allen
559-453-2000
Kailey.Allen@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Allen
559-453-2037
michael.allen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Lisa Alvey
559-453-2030
lisa.alvey@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Alicia Andrade
559-453-7150
alicia.andrade@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Denise Baronian
559-453-7197
denise.baronian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Cara Baxter
559-453-2000
Cara.Baxter@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Stacie Benedict
559-453-7195
stacie.benedict@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Aaron Benson
559-453-7130
aaron.benson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Jon Blackburn
559-453-5567
Jon.Blackburn@fresno.edu
Box Number: 3
Employee Type: Staff
Becca Blackburn
559-453-5697
rebecca.rhodes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 32
Employee Type: Staff
Chad Boling
559-453-7111
chad.boling@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
John Bonner
559-453-2000
John.Bonner@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Rick Bough
559-453-2064
rick.bough@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Kathy Boyd
559-453-3665
kboyd@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Sean Bradbury
559-453-5559
sean.bradbury@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Becky Bradley
559-453-2021
rebecca.bradley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Kaureen Brady
559-453-2000
kaureen.brady@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Debra Brensinger
559-453-2326
debra.brensinger@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Terry Brensinger
559-453-2325
terry.brensinger@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Robert Brewer
559-453-2000
Robert.Brewer@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Laura Brickey
559-453-5552
laurabrickey@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Todd Briggs
559-453-2000
Todd.Briggs@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Christopher Brown
559-453-2087
leftybrown@comcast.net
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Staff
Kerry Brown
559-453-2059
kerry.brown@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
April Brown
559-453-5586
april.brown@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Rachel Bruce
559-453-2245
rachel.bruce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Mary Jo Burchard
559-302-4105
maryjo.burchard@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff

Pages