Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Mary Jo Burchard
559-302-4105
maryjo.burchard@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Gwenevera Burks
559-453-2010
gwen.burks@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Trish Burns
559-573-7814
Patricia.Burns@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Thomas Cairns
559-453-5564
thomas.cairns@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Calvero
559-453-2097
jennifer.calvero@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Javier Campos
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Patricia Caporale
559-453-2272
pat.caporale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Jesse Carlos
559-453-2212
jesse.carlos@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Nayely Carlos
559-453-7112
nayely.carlos@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Elinore Carlson
559-453-2000
footprintsgirl@sbcglobal.net
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Carr
559-453-4620
jason.carr@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Tracy Carroll-Ekizian
559-453-7119
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Cindy Carter
559-453-3447
cindy.carter@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Karin Chao-Bushoven
559-453-2058
Karin.Chao-Bushoven@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Amanda Chesney
559-453-2000
Amanda.Chesney@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Joshua Christensen
559-453-3494
Josh.Christensen@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Karen Cianci
559-453-8002
karen.cianci@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Kimberly Cline-Greer
559-453-3682
kimberly.cline-greer@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Nicole Cochran
209-354-5809
nicole.cochran@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
Judy Cockerham
559-453-2267
jcockerh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Staff
Miguel Contreras
559-453-5524
mzc14@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Jill Coppler
559-573-7852
jillian.coppler@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Brandon Croft
559-453-2000
brandoncroft326@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Brian Davis
559-453-3645
brian.davis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Gina Day
559-453-2000
Gina.Day@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Mark Deffenbacher
559-453-2239
mdeffen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Ethan Dejongh
559-453-2000
TribalUnit101@aol.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Niki DeLaBarre
559-453-5591
niki.delabarre@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Robert Delatorre
559-573-7812
Robert.Delatorre@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Alexandra Dennis
559-453-3627
Alexandra.Dennis@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 23
Employee Type: Staff

Pages