Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Dina Gonzalez-Pina
559-453-2231
dgonzale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Howard Goto
559-453-2079
hsgoto@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Gramenz
559-453-5574
gary.gramenz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Endee Grijalva
559-453-2000
Endee.Grijalva@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Tracie Grimes
661-617-4521
tlg4@fpu.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Anne Guenther
559-453-2121
araguenther@sbcglobal.net
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Staff
Jose Guerrero
559-453-8180
Jose.Guerrero@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Melinda Gunning
559-453-2247
mgunning@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Tina Gutierrez
559-453-2234
tina.gutierrez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Teresa Hall
559-453-2000
tyh@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Easter Hawkins
559-453-5588
easter.hawkins@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Herevia
559-453-2249
Steven.Herevia@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Ron Herms
559-453-2075
rkherms@hotmail.com
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Lupe Hernandez
559-453-2086
JoeHernandez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Chuck Hicks
559-453-2000
charles.hicks@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Oscar Hirschkorn
559-453-2050
Ohirschkorn@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Stuart Hoskins
559-453-5528
stuart@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Carla Jacobson
559-453-2025
carla.jacobson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Jamero
559-453-2274
christopher.jamero@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Rod Janzen
559-453-2210
rajanzen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Jeanette Jaurena
559-453-2367
jeanette.jaurena@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Staff
Andrew Johnson
559-453-2317
andy.johnson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Dalisay Johnson
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Oxana Jomiru
559-453-2069
oxana.jomiru@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
David Jones
559-453-5681
david.jones@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Dwayne Jones
559-453-3417
dwayne.jones@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Jeff Jones
559-453-2243
jeff.jones@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Susan Jones
559-453-7162
susan.jones@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Joanie Joy
559-573-7815
Joanie.Joy@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
David Juarez
661-617-4500
david.juarez@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff

Pages