Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Frances Kellar
559-453-2042
frances.kellar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Melissa Kent
559-453-5699
Melissa.Kent@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
John Kilroy
559-453-3683
john.kilroy@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Natalie Kilroy
559-453-2270
natalie.kilroy@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2011
Employee Type: Staff
Justine Kincade
559-453-3664
justine.kincade@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Rachel Klas
559-453-2268
rachel.klas@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Sarah Knight
559-453-2129
sknight@fresno.edu
Box Number: NFC - 11
Employee Type: Staff
Bev Kopper
559-453-2251
bekopper@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Richard Kopper
559-453-2080
richard.kopper@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Peggi Kriegbaum
559-453-2043
pllee@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Amanda Krum-Stovall
559-453-2282
amanda.stovall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Kulekjian
559-453-2110
michaelkulekjian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Emily LaRue
559-453-7120
emily.larue@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Lassen
559-453-5544
chris.lassen@fresno.edu
Box Number: MAILCTR
Employee Type: Staff
Robert Leitgeb
559-453-3409
rleitgeb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Lindy Locke
559-453-3408
lindy.locke@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Barry Lockton
559-453-2297
bhl@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Jose Lopez
559-453-3403
jose.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Marrissa Lopez
559-453-4610
marrissa.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Stace Lopez
559-453-2036
Stace.Lopez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Catherine Lusk
559-453-2240
catherine.lusk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Arlene Mack
559-453-2010
amack@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Carlota Marin
559-453-3689
tibisay.marin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Daniel Marker
559-453-5806
daniel.marker@fresno.edu
Box Number: NFC - 11
Employee Type: Staff
Hillary Markley
559-453-2047
hillary.markley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Martin
559-453-7165
Jason.Martin@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Bobby Martin
559-453-5547
bobby.martin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Martinez
559-302-4102
jennifer.martinez@fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Staff
Rebecca Mata
559-453-2277
rebecca.mata@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Paulette Matsubara
559-573-7802
PauletteMatsubara@fresno.edu
Box Number: NFC - 11
Employee Type: Staff

Pages