Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Rebecca Mata
559-453-2277
rebecca.mata@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Paulette Matsubara
559-573-7802
PauletteMatsubara@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Matt Mazzoni
559-453-2034
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Connie McNeely
559-453-7139
connie.mcneely@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Joseph Medina
559-453-2000
nightshadow524@yahoo.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Mejia
559-453-7103
Gary.Mejia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Metcalf
559-453-2089
gary.metcalf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Josh Metry
559-453-3432
josh.metry@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Miles
559-453-2000
mam@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Debbie Miles
559-453-2248
debbie.miles@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Brittney Miller
559-453-5553
brittney.miller@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Marylou Miller
559-453-2245
marylou.miller@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Joan Minasian
559-453-2028
joanminasian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Joel Mohr
559-362-4166
joel.mohr@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Irma Montemayor
559-453-2200
imontema@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Luis Montoya
559-453-5526
Luis.Montoya@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Moore
559-453-2111
Chris.Moore@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Sylvia Moreno
559-302-4107
sylvia.moreno@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Sean Munoz
559-453-2211
sean.munoz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Josh Murrieta
559-453-2000
joshM_ru486@yahoo.com
Box Number: 1245
Employee Type: Staff
Betsy Myers
559-453-2274
bshivers@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Doug Nasalroad
559-453-7166
doug.nasalroad@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Tara Neufeld
559-453-2257
tneufeld@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Ashley Nevarez
559-453-4111
Ashley.Nevarez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Nicholes
559-453-7137
Gary.Nicholes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Fay Nielsen
559-453-2051
fnielsen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Tim Nightingale
559-453-3495
tim.nightingale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Tony Nool
661-617-4519
Tony.Nool@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Owens
559-453-2292
jennifer.owens@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Irma Padilla
559-453-4114
irma.padilla03@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff

Pages