Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Steven Loop
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jose Lopez
559-453-3403
jose.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Marrissa Lopez
559-453-4610
marrissa.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Seya Lumeya
559-453-2000
nzashilumeya@yahoo.fr
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Catherine Lusk
559-453-2240
catherine.lusk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Arlene Mack
559-453-2010
amack@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Carlota Marin
559-453-3689
tibisay.marin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Daniel Marker
559-453-5806
daniel.marker@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Hillary Markley
559-453-2047
hillary.markley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Martin
559-453-7165
Jason.Martin@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Bobby Martin
559-453-5547
bobby.martin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Garrett Martin
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Martinez
559-302-4102
jennifer.martinez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Edgar Martinez-Becerra
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Rebecca Mata
559-453-2277
rebecca.mata@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Paulette Matsubara
559-573-7802
paulette.matsubara@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Matt Mazzoni
559-453-2034
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Dlinka McCurry
559-453-2000
dlinka.mccurry@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Connie McNeely
559-453-7139
connie.mcneely@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Joseph Medina
559-453-2000
joseph.medina@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Mejia
559-453-7103
Gary.Mejia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Ashley Mejia
559-453-2000
Ashley.Mejia@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Metcalf
559-453-2089
gary.metcalf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Scott Metcalf
559-453-3460
scott.metcalf@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Josh Metry
559-453-3432
josh.metry@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Debbie Miles
559-453-2248
debbie.miles@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Miles
559-453-2000
mam@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Brittney Miller
559-453-5553
brittney.miller@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Marylou Miller
559-453-2245
marylou.miller@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Joan Minasian
559-453-2028
joanminasian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff

Pages