Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Irma Montemayor
559-453-2200
imontema@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Luis Montoya
559-453-5526
Luis.Montoya@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Moore
559-453-2111
Chris.Moore@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Sylvia Moreno
559-302-4107
sylvia.moreno@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Sean Munoz
559-453-2211
sean.munoz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Josh Murrieta
559-453-2000
joshM_ru486@yahoo.com
Box Number: 1245
Employee Type: Staff
Dennis Muster
559-453-2000
musterclan@hotmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Betsy Myers
559-453-2274
betsy.myers@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Doug Nasalroad
559-453-7166
doug.nasalroad@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Cyndie Navarro
661-617-4500
cyndie.navarro@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Tara Neufeld
559-453-2257
tneufeld@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Ashley Nevarez
559-453-4111
Ashley.Nevarez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Nicholes
559-453-7137
Gary.Nicholes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Fay Nielsen
559-453-2051
fnielsen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Tim Nightingale
559-453-3495
tim.nightingale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Tony Nool
559-453-2000
Tony.Nool@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Owens
559-453-2292
jennifer.owens@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Christine Paredes
559-453-7109
Christine.Paredes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Patricia Patrick
559-453-3606
Patricia.Patrick@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Bailey Perez
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Edward Perkins
559-453-2000
ejp1@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Andrew Pethoud
559-453-2000
andrew.pethoud@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jared Phillips
559-453-5592
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Tara Pierce
559-453-3667
tara.pierce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Eddie Pina
559-453-2112
Eduardo.Pina@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Adriana Ponce de la Torre
559-453-2000
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
April Portillo-Hernandez
559-453-2000
April.Portillo@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Neal Powell
559-453-3491
neal.powell@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Arnie Prieb
559-453-2128
apprieb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Garry Prieb
559-453-5534
garry.prieb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff

Pages