Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Danielle Nunez
559-453-2000
danielle.nunez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Owens
559-453-2292
jennifer.owens@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Irma Padilla
559-453-4114
irma.padilla03@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Christine Paredes
559-453-7109
Christine.Paredes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Patricia Patrick
559-453-3606
Patricia.Patrick@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Vladimir Perepelyuk
559-453-7116
vladimir.perepelyuk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Edward Perkins
559-453-2000
ejp1@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Jared Phillips
559-453-5592
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Tara Pierce
559-453-3667
tara.pierce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Eddie Pina
559-453-2112
Eduardo.Pina@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Adriana Ponce de la Torre
559-453-2000
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Neal Powell
559-453-3491
neal.powell@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Arnie Prieb
559-453-2128
apprieb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Garry Prieb
559-453-5534
garry.prieb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Laura Pugh
559-573-7813
Laura.Pugh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Eloy Quintana
559-453-2000
runallout@me.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jezzal Quintana
559-453-2294
Jezzal.Quintana@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Bethany Rader
559-453-2300
Bethany.Rader@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Carol Rains-Heisdorf
559-453-2096
carol.heisdorf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Jaime Ramirez
559-453-2085
jramirez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Julie Ramirez
559-453-2000
jualramirez@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Orlando Ramirez
559-453-2000
landinoramirez@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Laura Randol
209-354-5811
laura.randol@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
Lynn Reinhold
559-453-2246
lynn.reinhold@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Alex Reyes
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Alisa Reynolds
559-453-2000
Alisa.Reynolds@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Dave Richert
559-453-3406
drichert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Shane Rinner
559-453-2000
Shane.Rinner@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Kenneth Rodgers
559-453-2000
kjr2@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Andrew Rodriguez
559-453-4625
andrew.rodriguez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff

Pages