Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Randy Romero
559-302-4115
Randy.Romero@fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Staff
Mark Royce
559-453-5557
mark.royce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 3
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Rupcich
559-453-2207
Mike.Rupcich@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Clare Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3448
clareann.ruth-heffelbower@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Patty Salinas
559-453-3434
Patricia.Salinas@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Sanchez
559-453-3626
steven.sanchez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Pamela Schock
559-453-7115
pschock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Leslie Schuemann
559-453-2207
Leslie.Schuemann@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Sylvia Schultz
559-453-2271
sschultz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Eric Schwab
559-453-2260
els@fpu.edu
Box Number: 54
Employee Type: Staff
Daniel Scott
559-453-4627
daniel.scott@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Paula Seminario
559-453-2068
pksemina@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Ali Sena
559-453-2218
ali.sena@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Mary Shamshoian
559-453-8060
mary.shamshoian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Timothy Sherrill
661-617-4500
sherrillt@ymail.com
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Christine Simon
559-453-2312
christine.simon@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Nicole Simoni
559-453-2000
Nicole.Simoni@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 996
Employee Type: Staff
Nalini Singh
559-453-5587
nalini.singh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Emilee Slater
559-453-5584
emilee.slater@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Wesley Smith
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Wesley Smith
209-354-5900
Wesley.Smith@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Shondra Smoak
559-453-2000
shondra.smoak@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Matthew Souza
559-453-2000
Matt.Souza@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Heather Spaulding
559-453-2000
Heather.Spaulding@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Gina Stanphill
559-453-3418
gina.stanphill@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Jonathan Starkey
559-453-4626
jonathanstarkey@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Wayne Steffen
559-453-3677
wsteffen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Edward Stewart
559-453-2000
stewed01@hotmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Amberli Strickland
4535570
amberli.strickland@fresno.edu
Box Number: 33
Employee Type: Staff
Collin Tally
559-453-2000
tallyfam@yahoo.com
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff

Pages