Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Laura Randol
209-354-5811
laura.randol@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
Lynn Reinhold
559-453-2246
lynn.reinhold@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Alex Reyes
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Alisa Reynolds
559-453-2000
Alisa.Reynolds@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Dave Richert
559-453-3406
drichert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Shane Rinner
559-453-2000
Shane.Rinner@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Kenneth Rodgers
559-453-2000
kjr2@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Andrew Rodriguez
559-453-4625
andrew.rodriguez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Randy Romero
559-302-4115
Randy.Romero@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Vince Roos
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Mark Royce
559-453-5557
mark.royce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 3
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Rupcich
559-453-2207
Mike.Rupcich@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Clare Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3448
clareann.ruth-heffelbower@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Patty Salinas
559-453-3434
Patricia.Salinas@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Sanchez
559-453-3626
steven.sanchez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Aaron Sanchez
559-453-2000
Aaron.Sanchez@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Pamela Schock
559-453-7115
pschock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Leslie Schuemann
559-453-2207
Leslie.Schuemann@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Sylvia Schultz
559-453-2271
sschultz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Daniel Scott
559-453-4627
daniel.scott@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Eric Self
559-453-2000
Eric.Self@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Paula Seminario
559-453-2068
pksemina@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Ali Sena
559-453-2218
ali.sena@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Mary Shamshoian
559-453-8060
mary.shamshoian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Timothy Sherrill
661-617-4500
sherrillt@ymail.com
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Christine Simon
559-453-2312
christine.simon@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Nicole Simoni
559-453-2000
Nicole.Simoni@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 996
Employee Type: Staff
Nalini Singh
559-453-5587
nalini.singh@sbcglobal.net
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Emilee Slater
559-453-5584
emilee.slater@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Wesley Smith
209-354-5900
Wesley.Smith@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff

Pages