Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Sarah Taylor
559-453-7191
sarah.taylor@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
David Terryah
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Edith Thiessen
559-453-2256
edthiess@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Gordon Tigchelaar
559-453-2000
Gordon.Tigchelaar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Mitchell Tigchelaar
559-453-2000
mitchtigchelaar@sbcglobal.net
Box Number: 1742
Employee Type: Staff
Jesse Torres
559-453-2000
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Mara Torres
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Arianna Trujillo
559-453-2000
ariannatrujillo_91@yahoo.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
John Tsvirinko
559-453-3410
john.tsvirinko@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Camille Valentine
4553080
Family.Mediation@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Gilbert Vega
559-453-2000
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Stephen Veldhuizen
559-573-7800
stephen.veldhuizen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Maribel Viveros
559-453-2000
maribel.viveros@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Brianne Vogt
559-453-2024
briannejvogt@gmail.com
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Waite
559-453-2000
stwgk1@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Adam Wall
559-453-2228
woodshop@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Mandie Wall
559-453-5696
mandie.wall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Karen Wall
559-453-3695
kewall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Kurt Wancewicz
559-453-2277
kzw29@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Mark Wancewicz
559-453-2277
maw@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Shirley Warkentin
559-453-5573
shirley.warkentin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Dahne Watson
559-453-2261
dahne.watson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Jacob Westfall
559-453-4628
Jacob.Westfall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Brynne Westgate-Ganott
559-453-5562
brynne.westgate@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Dianna Whaley
559-573-7810
dianna.whaley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Jordan White
559-453-2218
jordan.white@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Tina White
559-453-2031
tina.white@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Sharon Wichert
559-453-3673
sharon.wichert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Edward Williams
4535521
edward.williams@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Nancy Williams
559-453-4615
Nancy.Williams@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff

Pages