Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Diane Talbot
559-453-2014
dtalbot@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Collin Tally
559-453-2000
tallyfam@yahoo.com
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Jodie Tally
559-453-2076
jodie.tally@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Bryan Taylor
559-453-2004
btaylor@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Sarah Taylor
559-453-7191
sarah.taylor@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Edith Thiessen
559-453-2256
edthiess@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2002
Employee Type: Staff
Alan Thompson
559-453-5504
thompson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Gordon Tigchelaar
559-453-2000
Gordon.Tigchelaar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Brandon Tripp
559-453-2034
Brandon.Tripp@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
John Tsvirinko
559-453-3410
john.tsvirinko@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Vyacheslav Tsvirinko
559-302-4101
vtsvirin@fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Staff