Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Denette Zaninovich
559-453-3666
denette.zaninovich@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Angelita Zaragoza
559-453-2000
angelita.zaragoza@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Zarifis
559-453-5523
Jeff.Zarifis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Martin Zavala
559-453-2000
Martin.Zavala@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Zimmerman
559-453-2317
Jeff.Zimmerman@gmail.com
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Zook
559-453-2276
steven.zook@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Gregory Zubacz
4533427
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty