Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Sean Bradbury
559-453-5559
sean.bradbury@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Becky Bradley
559-453-2021
rebecca.bradley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Kaureen Brady
559-453-2000
kaureen.brady@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Debra Brensinger
559-453-2326
debra.brensinger@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Terry Brensinger
559-453-2325
terry.brensinger@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Robert Brewer
559-453-2000
Robert.Brewer@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Laura Brickey
559-453-5552
laurabrickey@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Todd Briggs
559-453-2000
Todd.Briggs@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Amy Brogan
559-453-2303
amy.brogan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Kerry Brown
559-453-2059
kerry.brown@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
April Brown
559-453-5586
april.brown@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Christopher Brown
559-453-2087
leftybrown@comcast.net
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Staff
Jim Bryan
559-453-2224
jim.bryan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Mary Jo Burchard
559-302-4105
maryjo.burchard@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Gwenevera Burks
559-453-2000
gwen.burks@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Trish Burns
559-573-7814
Patricia.Burns@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Thomas Cairns
559-453-5564
thomas.cairns@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Donna Callahan
559-453-2066
callahan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Jennifer Calvero
559-453-2097
jennifer.calvero@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Greg Camp
559-453-2061
gacamp@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Javier Campos
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Patricia Caporale
559-453-2272
pat.caporale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Allen Carden
559-453-3402
allen.carden@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Jesse Carlos
559-453-2212
jesse.carlos@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Nayely Carlos
559-453-7112
nayely.carlos@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Carr
559-453-4620
jason.carr@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Ernie Carrere
559-453-2131
ernest.carrere@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Tracy Carroll-Ekizian
559-453-7119
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Nathan Carson
559-453-2370
Nathan.Carson@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Cindy Carter
559-453-3447
cindy.carter@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff

Pages