Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

David Rose
559-453-2320
david.rose@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Mark Royce
559-453-5557
mark.royce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 3
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Rupcich
559-453-2207
Mike.Rupcich@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Clare Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3448
clareann.ruth-heffelbower@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Duane Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3421
duanerh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Kelsey Ryska
559-453-7129
Kelsey.Ryska@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Patty Salinas
559-453-3434
Patricia.Salinas@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Sanchez
559-453-3626
steven.sanchez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Deborah Sauer-Ferrand
559-453-2098
dsferran@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Walter Saul
559-453-2012
walter.saul@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Jill Schellenberg
559-453-3419
jschelle@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Ryan Schellenberg
559-453-2324
ryan.schellenberg@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Pamela Schock
559-453-7115
pschock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Adam Schrag
559-453-4608
adam.schrag@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Leslie Schuemann
559-453-2207
Leslie.Schuemann@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Brian Schultz
559-453-7107
brian.schultz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Sylvia Schultz
559-453-2271
sschultz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Eric Schwab
559-453-2260
els@fpu.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Daniel Scott
559-453-4627
daniel.scott@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Paula Seminario
559-453-2068
pksemina@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Ali Sena
559-453-2218
ali.sena@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Mary Shamshoian
559-453-8060
mary.shamshoian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Timothy Sherrill
661-617-4500
sherrillt@ymail.com
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Celsa Shewan
559-453-2071
celsa.shewan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Henrietta Siemens
559-453-7100
hsiemens@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2011
Employee Type: Faculty
Christine Simon
559-453-2312
christine.simon@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Nicole Simoni
559-453-2000
Nicole.Simoni@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 996
Employee Type: Staff
Nalini Singh
559-453-5587
nalini.singh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Emilee Slater
559-453-5584
emilee.slater@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Nathan Smith
559-453-2122
nathan.smith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages