Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Valerie Rempel
559-453-2000
valerie.rempel@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Alex Reyes
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Alisa Reynolds
559-453-2000
Alisa.Reynolds@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Dave Richert
559-453-3406
drichert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Shane Rinner
559-453-2000
Shane.Rinner@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Laura Roberts
559-453-2062
lroberts@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Kenneth Rodgers
559-453-2000
kjr2@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Andrew Rodriguez
559-453-4625
andrew.rodriguez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Randy Romero
559-302-4115
Randy.Romero@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
David Rose
559-453-2320
david.rose@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Brian Ross
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Moytri Roy Chowdhury
559-453-2000
Moytri.Roychowdhury@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Mark Royce
559-453-5557
mark.royce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 3
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Rupcich
559-453-2207
Mike.Rupcich@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Clare Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3448
clareann.ruth-heffelbower@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Duane Ruth-Heffelbower
559-453-3421
duanerh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Kelsey Ryska
559-453-7129
Kelsey.Ryska@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Patty Salinas
559-453-3434
Patricia.Salinas@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Aaron Sanchez
559-453-2000
aaronsanchez509@yahoo.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Sanchez
559-453-3626
steven.sanchez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Deborah Sauer-Ferrand
559-453-2098
dsferran@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Walter Saul
559-453-2012
walter.saul@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Ryan Schellenberg
559-453-2324
ryan.schellenberg@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Jill Schellenberg
559-453-3419
jschelle@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Pamela Schock
559-453-7115
pschock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Adam Schrag
559-453-4608
adam.schrag@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Leslie Schuemann
559-453-2207
Leslie.Schuemann@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Brian Schultz
559-453-7107
brian.schultz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Sylvia Schultz
559-453-2271
sschultz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Daniel Scott
559-453-4627
daniel.scott@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff

Pages