Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Daniel Scott
559-453-4627
daniel.scott@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Paula Seminario
559-453-2068
pksemina@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Ali Sena
559-453-2218
ali.sena@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Mary Shamshoian
559-453-8060
mary.shamshoian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Timothy Sherrill
661-617-4500
sherrillt@ymail.com
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Celsa Shewan
559-453-2071
celsa.shewan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Henrietta Siemens
559-453-7100
hsiemens@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2011
Employee Type: Faculty
Christine Simon
559-453-2312
christine.simon@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Nicole Simoni
559-453-2000
Nicole.Simoni@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 996
Employee Type: Staff
Nalini Singh
559-453-5587
nalini.singh@sbcglobal.net
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Emilee Slater
559-453-5584
emilee.slater@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Cheryl Smith
559-453-5556
cheryl.smith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Nathan Smith
559-453-2122
nathan.smith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Pete Smith
559-453-3466
peter.smith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Wesley Smith
209-354-5900
Wesley.Smith@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Shondra Smoak
559-453-2000
shondra.smoak@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Matthew Souza
559-453-2000
Matt.Souza@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Heather Spaulding
559-453-2000
Heather.Spaulding@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Matthew Spaulding
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Gina Stanphill
559-453-3418
gina.stanphill@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Wayne Steffen
559-453-3677
wsteffen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Edward Stewart
559-453-2000
stewed01@hotmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Bryan Suhovy
559-453-3476
Bryan.Suhovy@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Diane Talbot
559-453-2014
dtalbot@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Collin Tally
559-453-2000
tallyfam@yahoo.com
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Jodie Tally
559-453-2076
jodie.tally@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Bryan Taylor
559-453-2004
btaylor@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Sarah Taylor
559-453-7191
sarah.taylor@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
David Terryah
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Edith Thiessen
559-453-2256
edthiess@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff

Pages