Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Camille Valentine
4553080
Family.Mediation@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
James Van Slyke
559-453-4607
james.vanslyke@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Roy Vasquez
559-453-2269
rojelio.vasquez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Gilbert Vega
559-453-2000
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Stephen Veldhuizen
559-573-7800
stephen.veldhuizen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Krista Venecia
559-453-5810
krista.venecia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Maribel Viveros
559-453-2000
maribel.viveros@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Brianne Vogt
559-453-2024
brianne.vogt@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Waite
559-453-2000
stwgk1@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Adam Wall
559-453-2228
woodshop@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Mandie Wall
559-453-5696
mandie.wall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Karen Wall
559-453-3695
kewall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
James Wallace
661-617-4534
randall.wallace@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Faculty
Kurt Wancewicz
559-453-2277
kzw29@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Mark Wancewicz
559-453-2277
maw@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Shirley Warkentin
559-453-5573
shirley.warkentin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Peter Wasemiller
559-453-2081
pmwasemi@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Dahne Watson
559-453-2261
dahne.watson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
David Weber
559-453-7108
david.weber@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Ben Weemes
559-453-3418
Benjamin.Weemes@Fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
Joanne Weiss
559-453-2065
joanne.weiss@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Peng Wen
559-453-2242
pcwen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Jacob Westfall
559-453-4628
Jacob.Westfall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Brynne Westgate-Ganott
559-453-5562
brynne.westgate@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Dianna Whaley
559-573-7810
dianna.whaley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Jordan White
559-453-2218
jordan.white@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Randy White
559-453-2366
Randy.White@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Tina White
559-453-2031
tina.white@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Sharon Wichert
559-453-3673
sharon.wichert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Billie Jean Wiebe
559-453-5554
bjwiebe@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages