Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Heather Spaulding
559-453-2000
Heather.Spaulding@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Gina Stanphill
559-453-3418
gina.stanphill@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Wayne Steffen
559-453-3677
wsteffen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Edward Stewart
559-453-2000
stewed01@hotmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Bryan Suhovy
559-453-3476
Bryan.Suhovy@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Diane Talbot
559-453-2014
dtalbot@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Collin Tally
559-453-2000
tallyfam@yahoo.com
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Jodie Tally
559-453-2076
jodie.tally@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Bryan Taylor
559-453-2004
btaylor@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Sarah Taylor
559-453-7191
sarah.taylor@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
David Terryah
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Edith Thiessen
559-453-2256
edthiess@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Alan Thompson
559-453-5504
thompson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Gordon Tigchelaar
559-453-2000
Gordon.Tigchelaar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Mitchell Tigchelaar
559-453-2000
mitchtigchelaar@sbcglobal.net
Box Number: 1742
Employee Type: Staff
Jesse Torres
559-453-2000
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Mara Torres
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Arianna Trujillo
559-453-5560
arianna.trujillo@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
John Tsvirinko
559-453-3410
john.tsvirinko@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Camille Valentine
4553080
Family.Mediation@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
James Van Slyke
559-453-4607
james.vanslyke@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Roy Vasquez
559-453-2269
rojelio.vasquez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Gilbert Vega
559-453-2000
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Stephen Veldhuizen
559-573-7800
stephen.veldhuizen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Krista Venecia
559-453-5810
krista.venecia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Maribel Viveros
559-453-2000
maribel.viveros@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Brianne Vogt
559-453-2024
brianne.vogt@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Waite
559-453-2000
stwgk1@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Adam Wall
559-453-2228
woodshop@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Mandie Wall
559-453-5696
mandie.wall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff

Pages