Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Randy White
559-453-2366
Randy.White@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Tina White
559-453-2031
tina.white@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Sharon Wichert
559-453-3673
sharon.wichert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Billie Jean Wiebe
559-453-5554
bjwiebe@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Edward Williams
4535521
edward.williams@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Nancy Williams
559-453-4615
Nancy.Williams@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Angulus Wilson
559-453-2094
angulus.wilson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Lindsey Wilson
559-453-2253
Lindsey.Wilson@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Mary Winslow
559-453-4106
Mary.Winslow@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Kelly Winter
559-453-2109
Kelly.Winter@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Ray Winter
559-453-2133
ray.winter@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Jeremiah Wood
559-453-4646
Jeremiah.Wood@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Sandie Woods
559-453-2052
sandie.woods@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Randy Worden
559-453-7154
randy.worden@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Faculty
Chris Wright
559-453-7194
ckwright10782@hotmail.com
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Dieter Wulfhorst
559-453-2003
dieterwulfhorst@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Terence Yi
559-453-7122
terence.yi@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Brice Yocum
559-302-4117
brice.yocum@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Nolan Yoder
559-453-5694
Nolan.Yoder@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Jonathan Yorkowitz
559-453-5572
jonathan.yorkowitz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 22
Employee Type: Staff
Rachel Yorkowitz
559-453-2268
rachel.yorkowitz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Dianne Young
559-453-2137
Dianne.Young@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Dave Youngs
559-453-2244
dyoungs@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Michael Yurcho
559-453-2000
MPY8181@yahoo.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Yurcho
559-453-2000
MPY8181@yahoo.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Denette Zaninovich
559-453-3666
denette.zaninovich@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Angelita Zaragoza
559-453-2000
angelita.zaragoza@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Zarifis
559-453-5523
Jeff.Zarifis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Martin Zavala
559-453-2000
Martin.Zavala@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Zimmerman
559-453-2317
Jeff.Zimmerman@gmail.com
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff

Pages