Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Kelly Winter
559-453-2109
Kelly.Winter@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Faculty
Jeremiah Wood
559-453-4646
Jeremiah.Wood@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Sandie Woods
559-453-2052
sandie.woods@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2302
Employee Type: Faculty
Randy Worden
559-453-7154
randy.worden@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Faculty
Chris Wright
559-453-7194
chris.wright@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Faculty
Dieter Wulfhorst
559-453-2003
dieterwulfhorst@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Terence Yi
559-453-7122
terence.yi@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Brice Yocum
559-302-4117
brice.yocum@fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Nolan Yoder
559-453-5694
Nolan.Yoder@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Jonathan Yorkowitz
559-453-5572
jonathan.yorkowitz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 22
Employee Type: Staff
Dianne Young
559-453-2137
Dianne.Young@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Dave Youngs
559-453-2244
dyoungs@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2000
Employee Type: Faculty
Denette Zaninovich
559-453-3666
denette.zaninovich@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2002
Employee Type: Faculty
Angelita Zaragoza
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Zarifis
559-453-5523
Jeff.Zarifis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Martin Zavala
559-453-2000
Martin.Zavala@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Zimmerman
559-453-2317
Jeff.Zimmerman@gmail.com
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Zook
559-453-2276
steven.zook@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages