Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Vern Carter
559-453-7124
vern.carter@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Megan Chaney
559-453-7356
megan.chaney@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Karin Chao-Bushoven
559-453-2058
Karin.Chao-Bushoven@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Amanda Chesney
559-453-2000
Amanda.Chesney@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Ken Cheung
559-453-2307
ken.Cheung@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Joshua Christensen
559-453-3494
Josh.Christensen@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Karen Cianci
559-453-8002
karen.cianci@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Ron Claassen
559-453-3420
rlclaass@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Jonathan Clark
559-453-4631
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Kimberly Cline-Greer
559-453-3682
kimberly.cline-greer@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Nicole Cochran
209-354-5809
nicole.cochran@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
Judy Cockerham
559-453-2267
jcockerh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Staff
Cynthia Coleman
559-302-4104
cynthia.coleman@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Miguel Contreras
559-453-5524
mzc14@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Jill Coppler
559-573-7852
jillian.coppler@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Susan Cox
559-453-2026
susan.cox@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Brandon Croft
559-453-2000
brandoncroft326@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Karen Crozier
559-453-2020
karen.crozier@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Faculty
Ruth Dahlquist-Willard
559-453-8003
ruth.dahlquist@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Brian Davis
559-453-3645
brian.davis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Eric Davis
559-453-2304
eric.davis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Gina Day
559-302-4109
Gina.Day@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Mark Deffenbacher
559-453-2239
mdeffen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Ethan Dejongh
559-453-2000
TribalUnit101@aol.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Niki DeLaBarre
559-453-5591
niki.delabarre@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Robert Delatorre
559-573-7812
Robert.Delatorre@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Alexandra Dennis
559-453-3627
Alexandra.Dennis@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 23
Employee Type: Staff
Bryan Dennis
559-453-2000
Bryan.Dennis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 23
Employee Type: Staff
Justin Dermon
559-453-2281
justin.dermon@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Josue Diaz
559-453-2000
jdiaz31089@gmail.com
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff

Pages