Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Tim Geddert
559-453-2316
tim.geddert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Lisa Gehrer
559-453-7189
Lisa.Gehrer@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Matt Gehrett
559-453-3670
mgehrett@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Katie George
559-453-2278
katie.george@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Adam Ghali
559-453-2304
adam.ghali@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Bill Gillaspie
559-453-2000
wpg@fpu.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Faculty
Marc Gilpin
559-453-2086
marcgilpin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Slavik Gladysh
559-453-5519
vgladysh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Glass
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Eddie Gonzalez
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Susy Gonzalez-Padilla
559-453-5513
Susana.Gonzalez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Dina Gonzalez-Pina
559-453-2231
dgonzale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Carol Gossett
559-453-7101
csgosset@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Howard Goto
559-453-2079
hsgoto@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Gramenz
559-453-5574
gary.gramenz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Endee Grijalva
559-453-2000
Endee.Grijalva@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Tracie Grimes
661-617-4521
tlg4@fpu.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Anne Guenther
559-453-2121
araguenther@sbcglobal.net
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Staff
Jose Guerrero
559-453-8180
Jose.Guerrero@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Melinda Gunning
559-453-2247
mgunning@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Tina Gutierrez
559-453-2234
tina.gutierrez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Teresa Hall
559-453-2000
tyh@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Breck Harris
559-453-2288
baharris@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Easter Hawkins
559-453-5588
easter.hawkins@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Herevia
559-453-2249
Steven.Herevia@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Ron Herms
559-453-2075
rkherms@hotmail.com
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Noe Hernandez
559-453-2117
noe.hernandez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Staff
Lupe Hernandez
559-453-2086
JoeHernandez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Chuck Hicks
559-453-2000
charles.hicks@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Oscar Hirschkorn
559-453-2050
Ohirschkorn@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff

Pages