Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Linda Hoff
559-453-2011
lehoff@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Stuart Hoskins
559-453-5528
stuart@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Wayne Huber
559-453-2217
whuber@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Nancy Isaacs
559-453-7801
nancy.isaacs@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Carla Jacobson
559-453-2025
carla.jacobson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Jamero
559-453-2274
christopher.jamero@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Janzen
559-453-2238
chris.janzen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Dennis Janzen
559-453-2000
djanzen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Faculty
Jeanne Janzen
559-453-2000
jjanzen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Rod Janzen
559-453-2210
rajanzen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Jeanette Jaurena
559-453-2367
jeanette.jaurena@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Staff
Bobbi Jentes-Mason
559-453-2204
remason@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Andrew Johnson
559-453-2317
andy.johnson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Chandra Johnson
559-453-2060
chandra.johnson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Faculty
Marshall Johnston
559-453-7132
marshall.johnston@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Pam Johnston
559-453-7152
pamela.johnston@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Oxana Jomiru
559-453-2069
oxana.jomiru@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
David Jones
559-453-5681
david.jones@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Dwayne Jones
559-453-3417
dwayne.jones@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Jeff Jones
559-453-2243
jeff.jones@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Susan Jones
559-453-7162
susan.jones@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Lynn Jost
559-453-2311
lynn.jost@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Joanie Joy
559-573-7815
Joanie.Joy@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
David Juarez
661-617-4500
david.juarez@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Cindy Jurado
559-453-3669
cindy.mendez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Cynthia Kaitfors
559-453-5805
cynthia.kaitfors@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
John Karlman
559-453-2000
john.karlman@hotmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Hannah Keeney
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Lisa Keith
559-453-5680
lisa.keith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Frances Kellar
559-453-2042
frances.kellar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages