Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Youngra Kim
559-453-4630
sylvia.kim@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Justine Kincade
559-453-3664
justine.kincade@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Bret Kincaid
559-453-2067
Bret.Kincaid@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Quentin Kinnison
559-453-2099
quentin.kinnison@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Rachel Klas
559-453-2268
rachel.klas@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Sarah Knight
559-453-2129
sknight@fresno.edu
Box Number: NFC - 11
Employee Type: Staff
Bev Kopper
559-453-2251
bekopper@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Richard Kopper
559-453-2080
richard.kopper@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Peter Kopriva
559-453-2202
pgkopriv@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Angel Krause
559-453-4070
angel.krause@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Peggi Kriegbaum
559-453-2043
pllee@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Amanda Krum-Stovall
559-453-2282
amanda.stovall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Kulekjian
559-453-2110
michaelkulekjian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Kunz
559-453-2045
mkunz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Elizabeth Lake
559-453-2285
elizabeth.lake@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Julie Lane
559-453-5682
julie.lane@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Faculty
Emily LaRue
559-453-7120
emily.larue@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Lassen
559-453-5544
chris.lassen@fresno.edu
Box Number: MAILCTR
Employee Type: Staff
Rene Lebsock
559-453-2054
rene.lebsock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Robert Leitgeb
559-453-3409
rleitgeb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Darin Lenz
559-453-2262
darin.lenz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Autumn Lindberg
559-302-4125
Autumn.Lindberg@fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Lindy Locke
559-453-3408
lindy.locke@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Barry Lockton
559-453-2297
bhl@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Jose Lopez
559-453-3403
jose.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Marrissa Lopez
559-453-4610
marrissa.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Staff
Stace Lopez
559-453-2036
Stace.Lopez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Catherine Lusk
559-453-2240
catherine.lusk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Arlene Mack
559-453-2010
amack@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Carlota Marin
559-453-3689
tibisay.marin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff

Pages