Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Cynthia Kaitfors
559-453-5805
cynthia.kaitfors@fresno.edu
Box Number: MER
Employee Type: Staff
John Karlman
559-453-2000
john.karlman@hotmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Hannah Keeney
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Lisa Keith
559-453-5680
lisa.keith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Frances Kellar
559-453-2042
frances.kellar@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Faculty
John Kilroy
559-453-3683
john.kilroy@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Natalie Kilroy
559-453-2270
natalie.kilroy@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2011
Employee Type: Staff
Youngra Kim
559-453-4630
sylvia.kim@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Justine Kincade
559-453-3664
justine.kincade@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Bret Kincaid
559-453-2067
Bret.Kincaid@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Quentin Kinnison
559-453-2099
quentin.kinnison@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Sarah Knight
559-453-2129
sknight@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Bev Kopper
559-453-2251
bekopper@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Richard Kopper
559-453-2080
richard.kopper@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Peter Kopriva
559-453-2202
pgkopriv@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Angel Krause
559-453-4070
angel.krause@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Peggi Kriegbaum
559-453-2043
peggi.kriegbaum@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Amanda Krum-Stovall
559-453-2282
amanda.krum-stovall@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Kulekjian
559-453-2110
michaelkulekjian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Kunz
559-453-2045
mkunz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Brenda Laing
559-453-2000
Brenda.Laing@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Elizabeth Lake
559-453-2285
elizabeth.lake@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Julie Lane
559-453-5682
julie.lane@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Emily LaRue
559-453-7120
emily.larue@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Lassen
559-453-5544
chris.lassen@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Rene Lebsock
559-453-2054
rene.lebsock@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Rob Leitgeb
559-453-3409
rleitgeb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Darin Lenz
559-453-2262
darin.lenz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Erik Leung
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Melanie Lewis
559-645-3500
lhstlmal@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages