Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Erik Leung
559-453-2029
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Melanie Lewis
559-453-2000
lhstlmal@gmail.com
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Autumn Lindberg
559-302-4125
Autumn.Lindberg@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Hayley Lindsey
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Lindy Locke
559-453-3408
lindy.locke@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Steven Loop
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jose Lopez
559-453-3403
jose.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Marrissa Lopez
559-453-4610
marrissa.lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Stace Lopez
559-453-2009
Stace.Lopez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Seya Lumeya
559-453-2000
nzashilumeya@yahoo.fr
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Catherine Lusk
559-453-2240
catherine.lusk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Arlene Mack
559-453-2010
amack@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2006
Employee Type: Staff
Stacy Manning
559-453-2000
stacymanning@sbcglobal.net
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Carlota Marin
559-453-3689
tibisay.marin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Daniel Marker
559-453-5806
daniel.marker@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Hillary Markley
559-453-2047
hillary.markley@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Fran Martens-Friesen
559-453-7125
fran.martensfriesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Ken Martens-Friesen
559-453-7126
ken.friesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Donna Martin
559-453-4110
donna.martin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Faculty
Garrett Martin
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Martin
559-453-7165
Jason.Martin@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Bobby Martin
559-453-5547
bobby.martin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Martinez
559-302-4102
jennifer.martinez@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Rebecca Mata
559-453-2277
rebecca.mata@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Mariamma Mathai
559-573-7831
mariamma.mathai@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Paulette Matsubara
559-573-7802
PauletteMatsubara@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Staff
Matt Mazzoni
559-453-2034
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Dlinka McCurry
559-477-7838
dlinka.mccurry@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Cindy McGrady
559-453-2369
cynthia.mcgrady@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Rebecca McMillen
559-453-2365
rebecca.mcmillen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages