Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Kara McIntyre
559-453-2241
kara.mcintyre@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Rebecca McMillen
559-453-2365
rebecca.mcmillen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Connie McNeely
559-453-7139
connie.mcneely@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Mejia
559-453-7103
Gary.Mejia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
John Mendiburu
661-588-6000
John.Mendiburu@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Sharon Merritt
559-453-5543
sharon.merritt@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Gary Metcalf
559-453-2089
gary.metcalf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Josh Metry
559-453-3432
josh.metry@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Larry Metzler
559-453-5568
larry.metzler@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Debbie Miles
559-453-2248
debbie.miles@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Mike Miles
559-453-2000
mam@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Brittney Miller
559-453-5553
brittney.miller@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Marylou Miller
559-453-2245
marylou.miller@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Joan Minasian
559-453-2028
joanminasian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
JoEllen Misakian
559-453-2291
jmisakian@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Joel Mohr
559-362-4166
joel.mohr@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Irma Montemayor
559-453-2200
imontema@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Luis Montoya
559-453-5526
Luis.Montoya@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Chris Moore
559-453-2111
Chris.Moore@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Sylvia Moreno
559-302-4107
sylvia.moreno@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff
Brandie Munoz
559-453-3671
brandie.munoz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Sean Munoz
559-453-2211
sean.munoz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Staff
Rebecca Murillo
661-617-4511
Rebecca.Murillo@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Bob Murray
559-573-7830
robert.murray@fresno.edu
Box Number: 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Josh Murrieta
559-453-2000
joshM_ru486@yahoo.com
Box Number: 1245
Employee Type: Staff
Betsy Myers
559-453-2274
bshivers@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Doug Nasalroad
559-453-7166
doug.nasalroad@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Tara Neufeld
559-453-2257
tneufeld@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Tim Neufeld
559-453-2093
timneuf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Ashley Nevarez
559-453-4111
Ashley.Nevarez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2
Employee Type: Staff

Pages