Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Gary Nicholes
559-453-7137
Gary.Nicholes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Eleanor Nickel
559-453-2296
eleanor.hersey@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Fay Nielsen
559-453-2051
fnielsen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Tim Nightingale
559-453-3495
tim.nightingale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Hope Nisly
559-453-2223
nhope@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Tony Nool
661-617-4519
Tony.Nool@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Jennifer Owens
559-453-2292
jennifer.owens@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Irma Padilla
559-453-4114
irma.padilla03@gmail.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Christine Paredes
559-453-7109
Christine.Paredes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2010
Employee Type: Staff
Ann Paslay
661-746-4765
apaslay@bak.rr.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Patricia Patrick
559-453-3606
Patricia.Patrick@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Steve Pauls
559-453-2209
steve.pauls@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Vladimir Perepelyuk
559-453-7116
vladimir.perepelyuk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Edward Perkins
559-453-2000
ejp1@fpu.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Robin Perry
559-453-5589
robin.perry@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Jared Phillips
559-453-5592
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Tara Pierce
559-453-3667
tara.pierce@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Eddie Pina
559-453-2112
Eduardo.Pina@fresno.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff
Adriana Ponce de la Torre
559-453-2000
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Gina Ponce de Leon
559-453-7183
Gina.PoncedeLeon@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Jay Pope
559-453-2091
jay.pope@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Neal Powell
559-453-3491
neal.powell@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Ron Pratt
559-453-2057
rpratt@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2304
Employee Type: Faculty
Arnie Prieb
559-453-2128
apprieb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Garry Prieb
559-453-5534
garry.prieb@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Laura Pugh
559-573-7813
Laura.Pugh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Eloy Quintana
559-453-2000
runallout@me.com
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jezzal Quintana
559-453-2294
Jezzal.Quintana@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Bethany Rader
559-453-2300
Bethany.Rader@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Carol Rains-Heisdorf
559-453-2096
carol.heisdorf@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff

Pages