Honoring faculty and staff (video)

The2012 Faculty-Staff Appreciation Luncheon took place May 8 in Shehadey Dining Room on the FPU main campus.

Among the honorees were:

30 years of service
Anne Guenther, associate director, Hiebert Library;
Beverly Kopper, director of advancement services

25 years of service
Theron Esau, electrician/utilities technician;
Michael Kunz, professor of biology;
Bobbi Mason, professor of education;
Edith Thiessen, credential analyst;
Dave Youngs, professor of mathematics education

Distinguished service awards
Donna Callahan, assistant professor, social work;
Theron Esau;
Stuart Hoskins, mechanical management;
Stephen Varvis, provost

President D. Merrill Ewert and wife Priscilla (10 years);
Richard Unruh, professor of political science (44 years)

Alice Harsh, program assistant, School of Education;
Ross McNeely, advancement assests manager

Photo, from left: Thiessen, Mason, Kunz, Kopper, Esau, Guenther, Youngs

Main Image