Student Services in Visalia

Financial Aid Advisors

Julie Ann Serrano

559-453-2041 
julie.serrano@fresno.edu 
Serving all degree completion students

 

Chad Boling

559-453-7111 
chad.boling@fresno.edu 
Serving all graduate students 

 

 

Student Account Manager

Katie George

katie.george@fresno.edu 
559-453-2278

 

 

Program Advisor

Tina Gutierrez

559-453-2234
tina.gutierrez@fresno.edu

 

 

 

Career Services

Alicia Andrade

559-453-2073
alicia.andrade@fresno.edu

 

 

 

University Pastor

Angulus Wilson

559-453-2094
angulus.wilson@fresno.edu