Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Alyssa Abbott
559-453-2019
Alyssa.Abbott@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Vicencia Abundis
559-453-3644
vicencia.abundis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Webster Alfonso
559-453-3415
webster.alfonso@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Kailey Allen
559-453-2000
Kailey.Allen@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Michael Allen
559-453-2037
michael.allen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Staff
Lisa Alvey
559-453-2030
lisa.alvey@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Alicia Andrade
559-453-7150
alicia.andrade@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Staff
Lynne Ashbeck
559-278-0408
laashbeck@sbcglobal.net
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Ananda Aspen
559-453-2201
ananda.aspen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Peggy Avakian
559-453-5518
pavakian@fresno.edu
Box Number: NFC - 11
Employee Type: Faculty
Jim Ave
559-453-7186
jimave@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Kelley Avila
559-453-7119
kelley.avila@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff