Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Zachary Durlam
559-453-2029
zachary.durlam@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Jason Ekk
559-453-3217
jason.ekk@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Faculty
Martille Elias
559-453-2013
martille.elias@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Kevin Enns-Rempel
559-453-2225
kennsrem@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2300
Employee Type: Faculty
Erik Farfan
559-453-7187
erik.farfan@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Faculty
Delores Friesen
559-453-2315
delores.friesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Milton Friesen
559-453-7198
milton.friesen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Bendta From-Friesen
4532203
Bendta.Friesen@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Annie Fujikawa
559-453-5503
annie.fujikawa@fresno.edu
Box Number: 12
Employee Type: Faculty
Vivian Gayles
559-453-2000
vivian.gayles@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Faculty
Tim Geddert
559-453-2316
tim.geddert@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Adam Ghali
559-453-2304
adam.ghali@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Bill Gillaspie
559-453-2000
wpg@fpu.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Faculty
Carol Gossett
559-453-7101
csgosset@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Breck Harris
559-453-2288
baharris@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Linda Hoff
559-453-2011
lehoff@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2002
Employee Type: Faculty
Wayne Huber
559-453-2217
whuber@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Chris Janzen
559-453-2238
chris.janzen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 16
Employee Type: Faculty
Dennis Janzen
559-453-2000
djanzen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Faculty
Jeanne Janzen
559-453-2000
jjanzen@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2002
Employee Type: Faculty
Bobbi Jentes-Mason
559-453-2204
remason@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2002
Employee Type: Faculty
Chandra Johnson
559-453-2060
chandra.johnson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2003
Employee Type: Faculty
Pam Johnston
559-453-7152
pamela.johnston@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Marshall Johnston
559-453-7132
marshall.johnston@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2302
Employee Type: Faculty
Lynn Jost
559-453-2311
lynn.jost@fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Faculty
Lisa Keith
559-453-5680
lisa.keith@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty
Youngra Kim
559-453-4630
sylvia.kim@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2303
Employee Type: Faculty
Bret Kincaid
559-453-2067
Bret.Kincaid@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2301
Employee Type: Faculty
Quentin Kinnison
559-453-2099
quentin.kinnison@fresno.edu
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Faculty
Peter Kopriva
559-453-2202
pgkopriv@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Faculty

Pages