Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Gary Estes
559-453-2250
geestes@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Jason Evans
559-453-4621
Jason.Evans@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Chad Eyo
559-453-2000
Chad.Eyo@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Stephanie Farrar
559-453-7831
stephanie.farrar@fresno.edu
Box Number: NFC - 11
Employee Type: Staff
Jeremy Fast
559-453-4622
jeremy.fast@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2100
Employee Type: Staff
Adam Field
559-453-3405
adam.field@fresno.edu
Box Number: 17
Employee Type: Staff
Donald Fischer
559-659-3977
donald.fischer@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2202
Employee Type: Staff
Margie Ford
559-453-2132
marjorie.ford@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2102
Employee Type: Staff
Matthew Fox
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Dani Fox-Lopez
661-617-4510
dani.fox-lopez@fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Justin Gable
559-453-2015
Justin.Gable@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2007
Employee Type: Staff
Beth Garcia
559-453-5517
bgarcia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2008
Employee Type: Staff
Denise Garcia
559-453-2232
denise.garcia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Kristi Garcia
559-453-5532
kristi.garcia@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Raquel Garcia
559-453-5565
raquel.garcia@fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Staff
Joanna Garner
559-453-2000
Joanna.Garner@Fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Staff
Scott Garvis
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Toby Garza
559-453-7153
toby.garza@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2005
Employee Type: Staff
Lisa Gehrer
559-453-7189
Lisa.Gehrer@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Matt Gehrett
559-453-3670
mgehrett@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Katie George
559-453-2278
katie.george@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Marc Gilpin
559-453-2086
marcgilpin@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Slavik Gladysh
559-453-5519
vgladysh@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2004
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Glass
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Susy Gonzalez-Padilla
559-453-5513
Susana.Gonzalez@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 13
Employee Type: Staff
Dina Gonzalez-Pina
559-453-2231
dgonzale@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Howard Goto
559-453-2079
hsgoto@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2009
Employee Type: Staff
Gary Gramenz
559-453-5574
gary.gramenz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2001
Employee Type: Staff
Endee Grijalva
559-453-2000
Endee.Grijalva@Fresno.edu
Box Number: BAK
Employee Type: Staff
Tracie Grimes
661-617-4521
tlg4@fpu.edu
Box Number: 7
Employee Type: Staff

Pages