Directory

If you see information that you know is incorrect, please contact FPU Human Resources department at hr@fresno.edu or 559-453-2245.

Angulus Wilson
559-453-2094
angulus.wilson@fresno.edu
Box Number: 1
Employee Type: Staff
Lindsey Wilson
559-453-2253
Lindsey.Wilson@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Mary Winslow
559-453-4106
Mary.Winslow@Fresno.edu
Box Number: VIS - 2
Employee Type: Staff
Ray Winter
559-453-2133
rwinter@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeremiah Wood
559-453-4646
Jeremiah.Wood@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Nolan Yoder
559-453-5694
Nolan.Yoder@Fresno.edu
Box Number: 2200
Employee Type: Staff
Jonathan Yorkowitz
559-453-5572
jonathan.yorkowitz@fresno.edu
Box Number: 22
Employee Type: Staff
Angelita Zaragoza
559-453-2000
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Zarifis
559-453-5523
Jeff.Zarifis@fresno.edu
Box Number: 2101
Employee Type: Staff
Martin Zavala
559-453-2000
Martin.Zavala@Fresno.edu
Box Number:
Employee Type: Staff
Jeffrey Zimmerman
559-453-2317
Jeff.Zimmerman@gmail.com
Box Number: 14
Employee Type: Staff

Pages