Hiebert Library Staff

Kevin Enns-Rempel

Library Director & Archivist
Phone: 559-453-2225
Fax: 559-453-2124
Email: kevin.enns.rempel@fresno.edu

Anne Guenther

Associate Director & Public Services
Phone: 559-453-2121
Fax: 559-453-2124
Email: aguenthe@fresno.edu

Chris Brown

Serials
Phone: 559-453-2087
Fax: 559-453-2124
Email: cbrown@fresno.edu

Ernest Carrere

Reference & Public Services
Phone: 559-453-2131
Fax: 559-453-2124
Email: ernest.carrere@fresno.edu

Vern Carter

Cataloging & Technical Services
Phone: 559-453-7124
Fax: 559-453-2124
Email: vern.carter@fresno.edu

Noé Hernandez

Library Assistant
Phone: 559-453-2117
Fax: 559-453-2124
Email: Noe.Hernandez@fresno.edu

Hope Nisly

Acquisitions
Phone: 559-453-2223
Fax: 559-453-2124
Email: hope.nisly@fresno.edu