Student Financial Services Staff

Section menu

Contact Student Financial Services today at 559-453-2041 to set up your appointment.

Alicia Cobian

Student Financial Services Advisor
Traditional Undergraduate-Main Campus
Email: alicia.cobian@fresno.edu


Jared Wall

Student Financial Services Advisor
Visalia Campus
Email: jared.wall@fresno.edu


Jason Martin

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno Center
Email: jason.martin@fresno.edu


Kelsey Mendizabal

Student Financial Services Advisor
Merced Campus and Main Campus Graduate
Email: kelsey.mendizabal@fresno.edu


Luke Harmon

Student Financial Services Advisor
Bakersfield Campus and Seminary
Email: luke.harmon@fresno.edu


Slavik Gladysh

Student Financial Services Advisor
Traditional Undergraduate-Main Campus
Email: slavik.gladysh@fresno.edu


Sarah Carmicheal

Assistant Director of Student Accounts and NCAA Compliance for SFS
VA Students
Email: sarah.carmicheal@fresno.edu


Chad Boling

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: chad.boling@fresno.edu


Stacie Benedict

Director of Student Accounts/Interim Director of Financial Aid
Email: stacie.benedict@fresno.edu