Mark Isaac

Vice President for Advancement and University Relations
Telephone: 559-453-5516
Email: mark.isaac@fresno.edu


Karin Chao-Bushoven

Director of Major Gifts
Telephone: 559-453-2058
Email: karin.chao-bushoven@fresno.edu


Joan Minasian

Director of Annual Giving
Telephone: 559-453-2028
Email: joan.minasian@fresno.edu


Connie McNeely

Advancement Office Manager & Scholarship Coordinator
Telephone: 559-453-7139
Email: connie.mcneely@fresno.edu


Ali Sena

Director of Alumni Development
Telephone: 559-453-2236
Email: ali.sena@fresno.edu


Chuck Buller

Director of Seminary Advancement
Telephone: 559-453-2252
Email: chuck.buller@fresno.edu


Jessi Wallace

Assistant Director for Athletics External Relations
Telephone: 559-453-5694
Email: jessi.wallace@fresno.edu