Student Financial Services Staff

Section menu

Contact Student Financial Services today at 559-453-2041 to set up your appointment.

Bethany Rader

Student Financial Services Advisor
Traditional Undergraduate- Main Campus
Email: bethany.rader@fresno.edu


Slavik Gladysh

Student Financial Services Advisor
Traditional Undergraduate- Main Campus
Email: slavik.gladysh@fresno.edu


Angelita Zaragoza

Student Financial Services Advisor
Seminary & Main Campus Graduate
Email: angelita.zaragoza@fresno.edu


Jason Martin 

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno and Merced Centers
Email: ravy.heng@fresno.edu


Jared Wall

Student Financial Services Advisor
Visalia and Bakersfield Campuses
Email: jared.wall@fresno.edu


Sarah Taylor

Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Email: sarah.taylor@fresno.edu


Chad Boling

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: chad.boling@fresno.edu


Stacie Benedict

Director of Student Accounts
Email: stacie.benedict@fresno.edu