• North Fresno Campus at night with the lights on inside
  • NFC Front Desk

The North Fresno Campus is located right off of Highway 41 and Friant Road in Fresno, and is a direct extension of the Fresno Pacific University main campus. The campus offers accelerated bachelor's degree completion programs as well as master's degrees. All courses are offered in the evening and are taught by experienced faculty.

Need a space to host a meeting, workshop or luncheon? Fresno Pacific University’s regional campuses have clean, well-equipped rooms for rent.

Highlights

  • The staff and faculty endeavor to offer quality and personal service in a professional environment.
  • The campus is a full-service campus with access to:
    • Student financial services
    • Program advising
    • Internet access
    • "Smart" classrooms with multi-media equipment
    • Computer lab for in-class learning activities
    • Electronic library

North Fresno Outreach Staff

David Black
David Black, ITC(SW), USN (RET)

Veteran Outreach and Student Service Coordinator
559-573-7822
david.black@fresno.edu


Shelby Fisher

North Fresno Campus Assistant Director of Outreach and Recruitment
559-453-2000
shelby.fisher@fresno.edu


Cameron Grant
Cameron Grant

North Fresno Campus Outreach and Admissions Representative
559-573-7812
cameron.grant@fresno.edu


Jackie LeTourneau staff photo
Jacqueline LeTourneau

North Fresno Campus Outreach and Admissions Representative
559-573-7843
jackie.letourneau@fresno.edu


Nathan Lyness
Nathan Lyness

Graduate & Degree Completion Customer Care Coordinator
559-453-7183
nathan.lyness@fresno.edu


Molly Fink
Molly Tatum

North Fresno Campus Outreach and Admissions Representative
559-573-7826
molly.fink@fresno.edu


Elizabeth Torres
Elizabeth Torres

Graduate Outreach and Admissions Representative
559-453-7179
elizabeth.torres@fresno.edu


Hanna Watts staff photo
Hannah Watts

North Fresno Campus Outreach and Admissions Representative
559-573-7848
hannah.watts@fresno.edu


Location and Directions

The North Fresno Campus is located right off of Highway 41 and Friant Road in northeast Fresno. The classrooms are equipped with the latest in technology and set up in a way that encourages an open and interactive atmosphere. From Highway 41, take the Friant Road exit. Head east to the first intersection at Fresno Street and turn left (north) onto Fresno Street. Head to the stop sign, turn left, and take the next left turn into the parking lot.