Skip to main content

Departments

Offices

Student in lab class

Academic Success Center

academic.success@fresno.edu
559-453-5585

Aerial view of Alumni Hall

Advancement

glen.quiring@fresno.edu
559-453-2251

Graduates standing during the ceremony

Alumni

alumni@fresno.edu
559-453-2236

FPU Athletics logo

Athletics

athletics@fresno.edu
559-453-2009

Seminary assistant helping someone with paperwork

Biblical Seminary Admission

seminary@fresno.edu
559-453-2312

Aerial view of the bookstore

Bookstore

bookshop@fresno.edu
559-453-2078

Business Office

business.office@fresno.edu
559-453-2356

Friends studying together in the Forest

Campus Life

stlife@fresno.edu
559-453-2073

Campus Safety vehicle parked

Campus Safety

safety@fresno.edu
559-453-2298

Three students looking at laptops

Career Development Center

rose.winn@fresno.edu
559-453-7150

Center for Online Learning

col@fresno.edu
559-453-3460

A laptop screen

Continuing Education

prof.dev@fresno.edu
1-800-372-5505

Two sitting in class, listening to a lecture

Disability Services

disability.services@fresno.edu
559-453-7130

Aerial view of Fresno Main Campus

Facilities

559-453-2089

McDonald Hall entrance

FPU Foundation

donald.griffith@fresno.edu
559-453-2239 mark.deffenbacher@fresno.edu

North Fresno Campus

Graduate & Degree Completion Admission

GDC.admissions@fresno.edu
559-453-3690

Student walking to class

Health Center

Health.Center@fresno.edu
559-453-2097

Exterior view of Hiebert Library

Hiebert Library

library@fresno.edu
559-453-2090

Staff sitting at the welcome back breakfast, talking

Human Resources

hr@fresno.edu
559-453-2245

Institutional Effectiveness

irb@fresno.edu

Institutional Research

fpu.ir@fresno.edu
559-453-7196

Institutional Review Board

irb@fresno.edu
559-453-3443

International students holding flags

International Admission

international.adm@fresno.edu
559-453-2169

Computer lab

IT Services

helpdesk@fresno.edu
559-453-3410

Student sitting in the chapel with a bible

Office of Spiritual Formation

OSF@fresno.edu
559-453-3668

FPU President's seal

President's Office

FPUPres@fresno.edu
559-453-2010

Provost's Office

fpuprov@fresno.edu
559-453-2031

Aerial shot of McDonald Hall

Public Relations

wayne.steffen@fresno.edu
559-453-3677

Student at a service window

Registrar's Office

registrar@fresno.edu
559-453-2037

Strasbourg Quad

Residence Life

Student speaking with an advisor in an office

Student Financial Services

sfs@fresno.edu
559-453-2041

Students in the commuter lounge

Undergraduate Admission

ugadmis@fresno.edu
559-453-2039

University Marketing & Communications

umc@fresno.edu

Three adult students sitting at a table outside

Veterans Admission

david.black@fresno.edu
559-573-7830