Vicencia Abundis

Administrative Assistant to the University Pastor
Office: Schlichting Hall
Telephone: 559-453-3644 
Email: vicencia.abundis@fresno.edu


Alicia Andrade

Director of Career Services
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-7150 
Email: alicia.andrade@fresno.edu


Becca Blackburn

Residence Director
Sophomore Women and Kriegbaum Apartments
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-5697 
Email: rebecca.blackburn@fresno.edu


Jennifer Calvero

Campus Nurse / Director of Health Services
Office: Schlichting Hall
Telephone: 559-453-2097 
Email: jennifer.calvero@fresno.edu


Ellie Carlson

International Recruitment & Admission Specialist
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-2169
Email: ellie.carlson@fresno.edu


Brian Davis

Director of Student Ministries
Office: Schlichting Hall
Telephone: 559-453-3645
Email: brian.davis@fresno.edu


Bryan Dennis

Residence Director
Freshmen Men, Sophomore Men and East Hall Apartments
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-5571
Email: bryan.dennis@fresno.edu


Dina Gonzalez-Pina

Assistant Dean of Multicultural Ministries
Office: Schlichting Hall
Telephone: 559-453-2231
Email: dina.gonzalez-pina@fresno.edu


Steven Herevia

Student Activities Coordinator
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-2249
Email: steven.herevia@fresno.edu


Cindy Jurado

Director of College Hour and Chapel Programs
Office: Schlichting Hall
Telephone: 559-453-3669
Fax: 559-252-8847
Email: cindy.jurado@fresno.edu


Bailey Perez

STEM Career Counselor
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-5698
Fax: 559-252-8847
Email: bailey.perez@fresno.edu


Arnie Prieb

Director of International Programs and Services Offices
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-2128
Fax: 559-252-8847
Email: arnie.prieb@fresno.edu


Lynn Reinholdd

Director of Student Programs 
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-2246
Email: lynn.reinhold@fresno.edu


Pam Schock

Assistant Dean of Student Development and Residence Life
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-7115
Email: pam.schock@fresno.edu


Jesse Torres

Director of Commuter and Parent Services
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-5570
Email: jesse.torres@fresno.edu


Mandie Wall

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Residence Director
Freshmen Women Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-5696
Email: mandie.wall@fresno.edu


Angulus Wilson

University Pastor and Dean of Spiritual Formation
Office: Schlichting Hall
Telephone: 559-453-2094
Email: angulus.wilson@fresno.edu


Randy Worden

Dean of Student Life
Office: Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Telephone: 559-453-2073
Email: randy.worden@fresno.edu