Brian Davis
Brian Davis

Associate Pastor of Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
559-453-3645
brian.davis@fresno.edu


Vanessa Dietmeyer Assistant to the VP for Student Life
Vanessa Dietmeyer

Assistant to the VP for Campus Life
559-453-2249
vanessa.dietmeyer@fresno.edu


Tyjuan Gibson
Tyjuan Gibson

Residence Director: Underclassmen Men, Upperclassmen Suites and Jost Hall Apartments
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5571
tyjuan.gibson@fresno.edu


Rayna Harris
Rayna Harris

Residence Director
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5697
rayna.harris@fresno.edu


Angela Chapa
Angela Munoz

Director of International Programs and Services Offices
Steinert Campus Center, Room 136
559-453-2170
angela.chapa@fresno.edu


Lynn Reinhold, Assistant Dean for Student Life
Lynn Reinhold

Assistant Dean for Student Development
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-2246
lynn.reinhold@fresno.edu


Pam Schock
Pamela Schock

Assistant Dean for Student Development and Title IX Coordinator
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-7115
pam.schock@fresno.edu


Dale Scully
Dale Scully

Vice President for Campus Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-7154
dale.scully@fresno.edu


Jesse Torres
Jesse Torres

Director for Persistence and Commuter Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5570
jesse.torres@fresno.edu


Mandie Wall
Mandie Wall

Director for Residence Life and Housing
Freshmen Women Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5696
mandie.wall@fresno.edu


Brian Whaley
Brian Whaley

Residence Director
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5580
brian.whaley@fresno.edu


Rose Winn
Rose of Sharon Winn

Director of Career Services
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-7150
rose.winn@fresno.edu


Breanne Wyse
Breanne Wyse

Director of Chapel Programs and Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
559-453-5575
breanne.wyse@fresno.edu