Vicencia Abundis

Administrative Assistant to the University Pastor
Schlichting Hall
(559) 453-3644 
vicencia.abundis@fresno.edu


Alicia Andrade

Director of Career Services
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-7150 
alicia.andrade@fresno.edu


Rachel Barcelos

Student Activities Coordinator
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-2249
rachel.barcelos@fresno.edu


Ellie Carlson

International Recruitment & Admission Specialist
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-2169
ellie.carlson@fresno.edu


Angela Chapa

Director of International Programs and Services Offices
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Fax: (559) 252-8847
(559) 453-2128
angela.chapa@fresno.edu


Emily Conklin

Residence Director, Underclassmen Women
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5696
emily.conklin@fresno.edu


Brian Davis

Director of Student Ministries
Schlichting Hall
(559) 453-3645
brian.davis@fresno.edu


Daniel Dominguez

Director of Multicultural Ministries
Schlichting Hall
(559) 453-3647
daniel.dominguez@fresno.edu


Angelica Gil Garcia

Career Counselor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 130
(559) 453-7157
angelica.garcia@fresno.edu


Tyjuan Gibson

Residence Director, Underclassmen Men, Upperclassmen Suites, and Jost Hall Apartments
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5571
tyjuan.gibson@fresno.edu


Denise Ingledue-Lopez

Career Counselor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 131
(559) 453-7158
denise.lopez@fresno.edu


Cindy Jurado

Director of College Hour and Chapel Programs
Schlichting Hall
Fax: (559) 252-8847
(559) 453-3669
cindy.jurado@fresno.edu


Lynn Reinhold

Director of Student Programs 
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-2246
lynn.reinhold@fresno.edu


Pam Schock

Assistant Dean of Student Development and Residence Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-7115
pam.schock@fresno.edu


Jesse Torres

Director of Commuter and Parent Services
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5570
jesse.torres@fresno.edu


Mandie Wall

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Freshmen Women Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5696
mandie.wall@fresno.edu


Angulus Wilson

University Pastor and Dean of Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
(559) 453-2094
angulus.wilson@fresno.edu


Bre Wyse

Residence Director, Upperclassmen Houses, Willow Gardens, and Kriegbaum Apartments
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5575
bre.wyse@fresno.edu