Vicencia Abundis

Director of Women's Ministry
Schlichting Hall
(559) 453-3644 
Vicencia.Abundis@fresno.edu


Rachel Barcelos

Student Activities Coordinator
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-2249
Rachel.Barcelos@fresno.edu


Ellie Carlson

International Recruitment & Admission Specialist
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-2169
Ellie.Carlson@fresno.edu


Angela Chapa

Director of International Programs and Services Offices
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
Fax: (559) 252-8847
(559) 453-2128
Angela.Chapa@fresno.edu


Emily Conklin

Residence Director, Underclassmen Women
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5696
Emily.Conklin@fresno.edu


Brian Davis

Associate Pastor of Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
(559) 453-3645
Brian.Davis@fresno.edu


Angelica Gil Garcia

Career Counselor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 130
(559) 453-7157
Angelica.Garcia@fresno.edu


Tyjuan Gibson

Residence Director, Underclassmen Men, Upperclassmen Suites, and Jost Hall Apartments
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5571
Tyjuan.Gibson@fresno.edu


Denise Ingledue-Lopez

Career Counselor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 131
(559) 453-7158
Denise.Lopez@fresno.edu


Cindy Jurado

Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Schlichting Hall
Fax: (559) 252-8847
(559) 453-3669
Cindy.Jurado@fresno.edu


Cheryl Nichols

Director of Health Services
Schlichting Hall, Room 117
(559) 453-4633
Cheryl.Nichols@fresno.edu


Lynn Reinhold

Director of Student Programs
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-2246
Lynn.Reinhold@fresno.edu


Pam Schock

Assistant Dean of Student Development and Residence Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-7115
Pam.Schock@fresno.edu


Dale Scully

Vice President of Student Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-2073
Dale.Scully@fresno.edu


Jesse Torres

Director of Commuter and Parent Services
Student Government Association Advisor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5570
Jesse.Torres@fresno.edu


Mandie Wall

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Freshmen Women Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5696
Mandie.Wall@fresno.edu


Brian Whaley

Residence Director
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-5580
Brian.Whaley@fresno.edu


Angulus Wilson

Dean of Spiritual Formation
Chief Diversity Officer
Schlichting Hall
(559) 453-2094
Angulus.Wilson@fresno.edu


Rose Winn

Director of Career Services
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
(559) 453-7150 
Rose.Winn@fresno.edu


Bre Wyse

Director of Chapel Programs and Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
(559) 453-3608
Breanne.Wyse@fresno.edu