Vincenia Abundis

Vicencia Abundis

Director of Women's Ministry
Schlichting Hall
559-453-3644
Vicencia.Abundis@fresno.edu


Rachel Barcelos

Rachel Barcelos

Student Activities Coordinator
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-2249
rachel.barcelos@fresno.edu


Brian Davis

Brian Davis

Associate Pastor of Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
559-453-3645
brian.davis@fresno.edu


Tyjuan Gibson

Tyjuan Gibson

Residence Director: Underclassmen Men, Upperclassmen Suites and Jost Hall Apartments
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5571
tyjuan.gibson@fresno.edu


Cindy Jurado

Cindy Hernandez

Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Schlichting Hall
559-453-3669
Cindy.Jurado@fresno.edu


Denise Ingledue-Lopez

Denise Ingledue-Lopez

Career Counselor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 131
559-453-7158
Denise.Lopez@fresno.edu


Cheryl Nichols

Cheryl Nichols

Director of Health Services
Schlichting Hall, Room 117
559-453-2000
cheryl.nichols@fresno.edu


Lynn Reinhold

Lynn Reinhold

Director of Student Programs
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-2246
lynn.reinhold@fresno.edu


Pam Schock

Pamela Schock

Assistant Dean of Student Development and Residence Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-7115
Pam.Schock@fresno.edu


Dale Scully

Vice President of Student Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-7154
dale.scully@fresno.edu


Jesse Torres

Jesse Torres

Director of Commuter and Parent Services & Student Government Association Advisor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5570
Jesse.Torres@fresno.edu


Mandie Wall

Mandie Wall

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Freshmen Women Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5696
mandie.wall@fresno.edu


Brian Whaley

Brian Whaley

Residence Director
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-2000
Brian.Whaley@fresno.edu


Angulus Wilson

Angulus Wilson

Dean of Spiritual Formation Chief Diversity Officer
Schlichting Hall
559-453-2094
angulus.wilson@fresno.edu


Rose Winn

Rose of Sharon Winn

Director of Career Services
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-2000
Rose.Winn@fresno.edu


Breanne Wyse

Breanne Wyse

Director of Chapel Programs and Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
559-453-5575
Breanne.Wyse@fresno.edu


Ellie Carlson

Ellie Carlson

International Recruitment & Admission Specialist
Steinert Campus Center, Room 135
559-453-2169
Ellie.Carlson@fresno.edu


Angela Chapa

Angela Chapa

Director of International Programs and Services Offices
Steinert Campus Center, Room 136
559-453-2170
angela.chapa@fresno.edu